Email Directory

Executive Management
Jeffrey K. Hass, Esq., President & CEO, & Director jhass@madisonabstract.com
William A. Cryan, Vice President & CIO wcryan@madisonabstract.com
Tricia Reyes, Vice President, Principal treyes@madisonabstract.com
Andrew Friedman, Esq., Counsel/Principal afriedman@madisonabstract.com
Officers
Barrie Allen, Comptroller ballen@madisonabstract.com
Deborah Zinn, Vice President, Underwriting dzinn@madisonabstract.com
Staff
Fran Heyman, Escrow Manager fheyman@madisonabstract.com
Gina Jacopino, Accounting Manager gjacopino@madisonabstract.com
Denise Matthews, Production dmatthews@madisonabstract.com
Daniel Ronan, J.D., Counsel dsronan119@aol.com
Amy Sprock, Escrow asprock@madisonabstract.com
Ron Cortazzo, Recording rcotazzo@madisonabstract.com
Yaritza Ruiz, Production yruiz@madisonabstract.com